Uncategorized

Maybe I can make it

Looking back, it is actually so strange because I cannot believe I got through all of this… BS that is my life.

I actually made it this far.

Wasn’t it Shane Koyczan that said:

“If today is the worst it has ever been, remember that by tomorrow, today would have ended.”

So why not two more years? Let’s see what happens in the next two years. Maybe, I really can make it.

Nakedstreetkid out xx

1 thought on “Maybe I can make it”

  1. I read some of your recent posts and I’m super proud of your latest achievements (sorry for not really being here lately) and I think you can definitely make it!

Leave a Reply

