Uncategorized

Artificial Teleportation

I discarded my phone quite a way from me as to not connect to the world in my traditional, artificial manner – through the internet. Even so, it somehow was able to make it back to me without much delay from the livingroom to the right-hand side of my bed. Go figure the one time I don’t want my phone is the one time my sisters teleport it to me.

It’s funny, because they’re not inclined to do it any other time but they’ve broken the pattern when I needed them to stay true to it. Ah, well, you win some, you lose some, eh?

Nakedstreetkid out x

Leave a Reply

