Uncategorized

99p is where the heart is

I guess that writing my series ‘Moments’ has been strangely liberating for me. It has allowed me to greater explore my writing style and use of description to paint a fairly ordinary scene.

I really enjoyed that.

To be completely honest, I was inspired my the Great and Wonderful novel by Julian Gough, ‘Juno and Juliet’. One of my all time favourite books. Mainly because it has everything that I have wanted it a novel and far more than what I would have expected that I found in Poundland. It was so gosh darn amazing. It is so gosh darn amazing.

To be honest though, I’ve only read it front to back about 3 times in the last six or seven years. Mind you, I’ve looked back at my favourite parts quite a few times over the years, or I start from a certain point in the book and read it to the end. I love it.

I just love it.

And I don’t think many can understand my love for such a book. So, if you ever get the chance to read it, I would implore you, go ahead and read it. It would be worth every penny.

Nakedstreetkid out xx

Leave a Reply

