Uncategorized

Normalcy set in Thoughts

It’s strange. My thought pattern is changing as if completely overnight. Instead if berating myself, I’m more accepting of my flaws than I was before.

I’m not sure if this is because of my new intake of antidepressants and current influx of seratonin bathing itself in my neurons, but it’s a change. A positive one at that. One that I am immensely happy about and hope actually lasts a little longer than my brief episodes of feigned normalcy in the past.

Ah, one can only hope, eh?

Nakedstreetkid out x

Leave a Reply

