Uncategorized

Random Bits and Bobs

I haven’t actually posted anything to this blog in a ridiculously long time. Well, I guess it isn’t as long but considering the amount of random bits of work that I have been writing, it seems strange that nothing has been posted.

I guess it’s just become really difficult for me to get my point across recently and that has reflected in my writing. So, I’m actually holding off until I can take the time to look through the things I have written and figure out the way I want to phrase things.

And if that fails, I’ll simply post it because I don’t like having so many drafts in my memo notes and on WordPress’ system.

Oh, and if this inability to express myself continues, I’m just going to force myself to post everyday during March. Simple as.

Nakedstreetkid out x

Leave a Reply

