Uncategorized

NaBloPoMo Blues

So, after NaBloPoMo, I had sort of resolved that I would take a break from blogging so frequently. And I didn’t know how long this break would take, just that it would take a while and I needed it.

But apparently I was unable to do that.

I have drafts in my notes that I scribbled down during the day, my diary is filled with pages and pages of writing over the last three days because I am craving to continue to write and let my creative juices flow in any way possible. So, screw a bloody break, it is time to post again. As much and as frequently as I would like.

And guys, I have a lot on my mind, so sit tight, put your seatbelts on and ready yourself mentally for I shall actually start posting again. And as I said, as FREQUENTLY as I would like to.

Nakedstreetkid out xx ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

