NaBloPoMo

Celebrating Accomplishments

What do you like to do to celebrate an accomplishment?

Oh, god, the truth is, I don’t think I actually know how I celebrate any type of accomplishment anymore.

What I used to do was spend time doing something I really had wanted to do for ages. Such as, binge watch a TV show, creating something from pintrest, hanging around with my friends, going to the movies, creating pieces of artwork etc. But now those things have become so common place in my life that I’m not sure how I even celebrate anymore.

How strange.

I guess, something I still count as a reward for accomplishing something is purchasing a book and reading it in one swoop. That, or buying more art supplies. Snuggling up to my Teddy (better known as Theodore :D) and watching a few movies for the day on my bed. Which is all quite lovely.

Hm… A few more posts coming up today because it is the last day of NaBloPoMo and I like to make quite a day of last days. šŸ™‚ Hahaha!

Anywho, look out for those!

Nakedstreetkid out! :*

Leave a Reply

