Uncategorized

Chill!

There is literally five minutes left until 12am and I ran out of the shower thinking “damn, I have a few minutes left”. God, I’ve been writing in my diary all day that I actually forgot about the blog. Whoops.

But no worries. Tomorrow will be a better day than it was today. Today was a bit all over the place with my hospital training and such. And then my sister coming home from uni for two days. And my niece is still ill and I haven’t a clue what to do about that.

Sigh, I’ll do a quality post tomorrow morning. Probably a prompt.

Nakedstreetkid out xx :*

Leave a Reply

