NaBloPoMo

And I’m laughing like…

Hey guys,

Today, I wasn’t really feeling the prompt, so I thought I would give y’all a general update.

Tomorrow, I have my induction training for the hospital volunteering because I actually got through! 🙂 I’m pretty happy about that. They e-mailed me on Sunday and invited me to an induction/training. Only problem was that their next available induction is tomorrow. And seeing as I would like to get started as soon as possible, I thought I would just throw caution to hell and go. But I have tons of reading to do before tomorrow. Ergh. Which I’ll do in the morning… Hopefully.

Oh, and my niece – bless her baby soul – is terribly ill, so, I’ve spent the day just looking after her. She has tonsillitis, a cold and is teething. She can barely sleep because of a stuffed nose and really won’t eat anything. Hopefully that gets better because she’s really struggling to breath and every time she finally does sleep, I have to double check that she’s breathing because there’s hardly any movement.

And finally, I’ve been listening to Traphik’s songs. He’s an amazing rapper on youtube and now has a job on’ Wild n out’ on MTV. Hence the name of this post “I’m laughing like”. It’s a line from his song ‘It Feels Good’. One of my fave songs. Gotta just chill to this 😉

Anywho, hope everyone has a lovely evening!

Nakedstreetkid out xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

