NaBloPoMo

Life’s Rhythm

What do you hope happens by the end of this year?

By the end of this year, I hope that I’m surrounded by those I love – Family and friends. During New Years Eve and what not.

My main hope, however, is that my life would have began to settle. I’ve been having a few rocky days, here and there. I hope to have the frequency of these rocky days to have decreased. Even if only a little bit.  I just hope things get better.

But they won’t do unless I continue to put in the effort. So, I’m hoping by the end of this year, my resolve continues strong and I keep trying my best to succeed.

Nakedstreetkid out x

Leave a Reply

