NaBloPoMo

One day at a time

I think that it is so darn difficult to actually write day to day when you don’t actually do anything different with your day. That is the main reason why I actually hate writing on my blog everyday, but, then again, NaBloPoMo is supposed to challenge you, is it not?

So, in a way, it is challenging me.

I’m forced to do things with my day, where I would ordinarily just sleep all day. Even though there are days where I write nothing about what I had done that day, I still leave my house and I still interact with the world. Or, at the very least, I do something productive at home which is… Strange. Sigh.

Anyway, I’m getting through it, one day at a time. I have two days until I’m half way through which is much better than last year. So, in a way, I am pretty proud of that. Let’s hope I can hold up.

Nakedstreetkid out x 😛

Leave a Reply

