Fitness Fridays

Fitness Fridays – Rules and regulations 😜

I feel as if I should establish some sort of rules for fitness fridays. 

In the post I’ve created detailing my October schedule, I’ve very clearly stated my hesitation with starting up a fitness regime. But in case you can’t be bothered to read that, I shall repeat. 

I have a very addictive personality, and considering I already have quite dysfunctional eating habit, I am proceeding with absolute caution when it comes to my fitness. So, for now, what I shall be doing is jogging/walking 4 times a week in the morning for 20 minutes for the next two weeks. I will obviously add something in the second week to keep myself and body entertained. 

That is all, I’m taking it slowly so that this is a sustainable process.

I will not be posting my weight, nor will I be posting how much I lose. As I said before, I won’t be focusing on losing weight, but I will be focusing on my fitness levels. I’m not quite sure how I’m going to translate that in blog posts yet, but I’m sure it shall come naturally to me. 

Alright, those are the basics. 

Nakedstreetkid out x

Leave a Reply

