Uncategorized

Boredom breaking writers block

So, recently I’ve been trying to figure out why I’ve stopped writing as much as I did a few months ago and I’ve narrowed it down to three things.

  1. I have nothing interesting to write about. My life is a complete bore right now. My schedule runs like this: Wake up, go to school, revise, dinner, bed, repeat. Everyday without fail. It’s so boring. Trust me. BORING. I need to vary my life up actually, but hey, I’m just about to write up a study timetable where I schedule in some fun! 🙂
  2. Not writing in my diary. Some people write plans before they draft a blog post, I, on the other hand, write in my diary. I don’t know why but it certainly helps me to reflect on everything a little bit more so I can write on here. But I haven’t been writing in my diary as much, meaning, that I haven’t had time to digest the little things that happen to me throughout the day. Which kinda means that I’ve been keeping a lot inside, which I would highly discourage. Especially for someone who is incredibly neurotic like myself. Get it out! Any way you can. In a diary, in a blog post… hell, I’ve recently booked a meeting with my counsellor to get a few things off my chest that I can’t write down. Do what works for you is my point. Trust me, you’ll probably feel ten times better.

Well, that’s it.

Talk later.

Nakedstreetkid out! 😀

Leave a Reply

