Uncategorized

Any other day…

Today feels like any other day when really, it is not. It’s the new year, I should… feel something. But I’m not. And it’s weird.

I think it’s because I haven’t been outside my house since (and I say this in absolute shame) Sunday.

It’s weird to think that Christmas was this time last week. And today is New Years day. I wonder how everyone is. I must make a few phone calls in the morning, if only to say hello.

I’m sure as soon as I go roaming outside, I’ll feel as if the new year has started.

Nakedstreetkid out x 🙂

Leave a Reply

