Uncategorized

Re: Do you not have African hands as well?

A reply to my friend’s question explaining why I would be unable to defeat a burglar without my mother if one was to walk into my house.

“My African hands have been weeded of its roughness, exfoliated with the British culture that has moulded my character. So, that even though I can carry the same amount as my mother can, I cannot dish out the punishment that is produced. I cannot lay my hands heavy on another man without my chivalry being shattered in the process.”

Nakedstreetkid out ;P

Leave a Reply

