Uncategorized

Obstacles

Obstacles are there to stop us when we’re going too far. Without the knowledge of everything that we need to be prepared, we’ll make too many mistakes too soon.

But if we never remove these obstacles, if we live with them forever, we’ll always be stuck in a place of perpetuated sadness. And that’s not right.

Obstacles limit us. They permit us not to function to our full potential. They make us anxious and depressed. Forever telling us what we can and can’t do.

I’m trying. I’m trying to remove those obstacles. I’m trying to build up a certain level of fearlessness so that I can be better at handling things. Because with fearlessness, often there is higher sense of confidence that can only be gained once you find yourself. Really, it’s when you know what you want.

I don’t know. I’m just writing and writing. Because I just watched a movie. You know? That movie called Lucy. And it’s making me think about all these things that I have no control over. And all the things I do.

It’s a very hard thing to think about. But I think that once you recognise that not every boundary or limit is fixed, you can slowly break down walls. Slowly expand your knowledge and opportunities will start making themselves known.

I don’t know guys. I’m just tired.

Leave a Reply

