Uncategorized

Spelling mistakes

So, something that I’ve noticed for quite a while now is that I can’t actually spell. Well, I can spell some words but not those big, daunting words that just seem to have been weirdly arranged by some manic person who has decided to deliberately make my life just that little bit harder.

But the problem is not just that I can’t spell but that I have so many words that I want to type/write but can’t because I can’t spell it. And I don’t know how to get across how frustrating that is but it is. It is so bloody frustrating because I so desperately want to put across an idea in one word but because I cannot I end up describing it in a disgusting amount of detail. Which sucks. Especially when you’re writing an essay and you want to say things that need to be hyphenated. That basically, should not to exist at all.

All I’m saying is, what’s the point in having words if you can’t arrange the letters in the proper way?

That is all I’m saying. Okay?

Nakedstreetkid out! 😛

1 thought on “Spelling mistakes”

Leave a Reply

