Uncategorized

My Problem with Adults these days

Aaron Trends

So as an eighteen-year-old student in lifestyle studies, I learn a lot about why things are the way they are. I am very aware of the fact that each generation has different values and I feel like a lot of people of my age are aware of this. However, the older generations do not seem to realise that we’ve changed. Our generation is different. In my case, I’m very ambitious, I know what I want to achieve, I am very aware of what I am doing and I think things through a lot. Technology is a huge part of my life but I use it in a way that helps me. I use it to create a network, to reach people I couldn’t reach before.

Today I had an argument with one of my parents and I suddenly realised that they really do not understand what’s going on in my…

View original post 996 more words

2 thoughts on “My Problem with Adults these days”

    1. It’s okay, I just enjoyed reading it a lot. I understand what you mean in this post and I can really relate to it. 🙂

      Thank you for linking my post to this one. I would have never have seen it otherwise.

Leave a Reply

