Uncategorized

Same old, same old

I see the same damn thing everyday. Every time I get on a bus, I get on the same bus and I look out the window. And when I look out the window I see the same road, the same parked cars and the same buildings everyday. And yet I can’t look away. It makes no sense. Because right now I could be reading a book but I’m not. I’m not because I’m looking out the goddamn window on the bus, looking at the same stuff that I see every goddamn day.

How silly.

Leave a Reply

